2016 Officers 

 
  President

  Owen LaFave
  The Bank of Tampa


  601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 100
  Tampa, FL 33606

  Phone: (813) 872-1343

  E-mail: olafave@bankoftampa.com
  President-Elect
  Ryan Sampson, CCIM,
  Eshenbaugh Land Company


  2502 N. Rocky Point Dr., Suite 675
  Tampa, FL 33607

  Phone: (813) 287-8787

  E-mail: ryan@thedirtdog.com



 
  Vice President of Membership
  Brian Devlin
  Ryan Companies US, Inc.


  101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 2450
  Tampa, FL 33602
              
  Phone: (813) 204-5006

  E-mail: brian.devlin@ryancompanies.com
 
  Treasurer

  Brian Rettig, SIOR
  CBRE, Inc.


  101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500
  Tampa, FL 33602

  Phone: (813) 273-8432

  E-mail: brian.rettig@cbre.com

 
  Secretary
  Chuck Carver

  McNamara & Carver


  201 Bayshore Center, 2907 Bay to Bay
  Blvd.

  Tampa, FL 33629
 
  Phone: (813) 837-0727
                

  E-mail: ccarver@mccarv.com


Vice President of Programs Laurie Alden
Highwoods Properties

3111 W. MLK Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
 
Phone: (813) 876-7000
   
           
E-mail: laurie.alden@highwoods.com
   randall reid
Vice President of Public Affairs
Randall Reid

The Beck Group

220 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 426-1200


E-mail: randallreid@beckgroup.com

  Immediate Past President
 
Tom McGeachy
  Ciminelli Real Estate Services of 
  Florida, LLC


  14499 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 200
  Tampa, FL 33618

  Phone: (813) 908-1727

  E-mail: tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com


National Board Liaison
 
Tom McGeachy
Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida, LLC


14499 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33618

Phone: (813) 908-1727

E-mail: tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com           

 

                                                                 

                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Board of Directors

Bill Becker
Cherry Bekaert LLP
bbecker@cbh.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3400
Tampa, FL  33602
Phone: (813) 251-1010


Hank Brenner

Taylor & Mathis, Florida

hbrenner@taylormathis.com

 

4010 Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 160

Tampa, FL  33607

Phone: (813) 514-2433


   
Clayton Bricklemyer Esq.
Gardner Brewer Martinez-Monfort, PA
claytonb@gbmmlaw.com

400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite #1100
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 229-7700



Kyle Burd
Parkway Realty Services
kburd@pky.com


5405 Cypress Center Dr., Suite 240
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 289-2600
Tim Callahan

timcallahan2@icloud.com



Diane Chadwick, AICP
Stantec
diane.chadwick@stantec.com

2205 N. 20th Street, Suite 400N
Tampa, FL  33605
(813) 223-9500


Courtland Corbino
Strategic Property Partners
ccorbino@spprealestate.com

401 Channelside Drive

Tampa, FL  33602


 

Courtland Corbino
Strategic Property Partners
ccorbino@spprealestate.com

401 Channelside Drive

Tampa, FL  33602

 

Fred Hames
Skanska USA Building, Inc. fred.hames@skanskausa.com

4030 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 282-7100



Patrick Kelly
Redstone Commercial
pkelly@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200



Tom Kennedy
Westport CRE
westport@tampabay.rr.com

PO Box 7620
Clearwater, FL  33758
(727) 804-3733



Jeff Lucas
Central Florida Development
jlucas@centralfloridadev.com

PO Box 148
Lakeland, FL 33802
(813) 365-1700

 

Graham Mavar
Harrod Properties
gmavar@harrodproperties.com

5550 W. Executive Drive, Suite 550
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 229-1500

 

Brent Miller
JLL
brent.miller@am.jll.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 387-1310



Chase Pattillo
CBRE, Inc.
chase.pattillo@cbre.com

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 273-8420

 

Elliott Ross, CCIM
RMC Ross Realty
eross@rmcrr.com

4401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL  33609
(727) 725-2800


 

James Schmidt
James Schmidt, P.A. Attorney at Law
jas@schmidtlawoffice.com

304 S. Plant Ave.
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 250-3700                                                           

Ted Tamargo
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
ted.tamargo@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 769-7925

Ronald Weaver
Stearns Weaver Miller Law Firm
rweaver@stearnsweaver.com

P.O. Box 3299
Tampa, FL  33601
(813) 222-5002


Greg Williams
Cardinal Point Management
gwilliams@cardinalpointmanagement.com

11300 4th Street North, Suite 250
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
(813) 676-9303

Andrea Zelman
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
andrea.zelman@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 222-3335


Active Past Presidents & Directors 


Robin
Bishop
Bishop & Associates, Inc.
robin@bishopCRE.com

3508 W. Grace St.
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 250-1820

Michael Brooks
Petitt Worrell
michael@petittworrell.com

Urban Centre One
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 475
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 443-5345


Chase Collier
Highwoods Properties
chase.collier@highwoods.com

23111 W. MLK Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 876-7000


Kami Corbett

Foley & Lardner LLP
kcorbett@foley.com

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 255-4102

Bob Krueger
Redstone Commercial
bkrueger@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200

Duane Milford
MPH Civil Consultants, Inc.
duane@mphcivil.com

PO Box 1121
Odessa, FL   33556
(813) 731-0052


R
. Randolph
Simmons III
R.R. Simmons Construction Company
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

13112 Telecom Dr.
Tampa, FL   33637
(813) 632-5551


Stevens Tombrink
Sembler
stevens.tombrink@sembler.com

5858 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
(727) 384-6000 x3126

 

R. Dallas
Whitaker, CCIM
Carter Validus REIT
dallas@greystonecre.com

4890 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 600
Tampa
, FL   33609
(813) 316-4322
NAIOP Tampa Bay Office
4205 W. Bay View Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33611

Kelsey Bokor, Executive Director      
Phone: (813) 362-8202
Email:  kelsey@naioptb.org

                

website:  www.naioptb.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software