2017 Officers 

 
  President

  Ryan Sampson, CCIM,
  Eshenbaugh Land Company


  304 S. Willow Avenue
  Tampa, FL 33606

  Phone: (813) 287-8787

  E-mail: ryan@thedirtdog.com
  President-Elect
  Jeff Lucas
  Central Florida Development


  300 Eagles Landing Drive
  Lakeland, FL 33810

  Phone: (813) 365-1700

  E-mail: jlucas@centralfloridadev.com



 
  Vice President of Membership
  Brian Devlin
  Ryan Companies US, Inc.


  101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 2450
  Tampa, FL 33602
              
  Phone: (813) 204-5006

  E-mail: brian.devlin@ryancompanies.com
 
  Treasurer

  Brian Rettig, SIOR
  CBRE, Inc.


  101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500
  Tampa, FL 33602

  Phone: (813) 273-8432

  E-mail: brian.rettig@cbre.com

   Secretary
  Clayton Bricklemyer

  Bricklemyer Law Group


  1304 S. DeSoto Avenue, Suite 304
  Tampa, FL 33606
 
  Phone: (813) 229-7700
                

  E-mail: clayton@bricklawgroup.com


Vice President of Programs      Brent Miller
JLL

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
 
Phone: (813) 387-1310
   
           
E-mail: brent.miller@am.jll.com
   Vice President of Public Affairs
  Kami Corbett

   Foley & Lardner

  100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700
  Tampa, FL 33602

  Phone: (813) 225-4102


  E-mail: kcorbett@foley.com
 
  Immediate Past President
 
Owen LaFave
  The Bank of Tampa

  601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 830
  Tampa, FL 33606

  Phone: (813) 872-1343

  E-mail: olafave@bankoftampa.com


National Board Liaison
 
Tom McGeachy
Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida, LLC


14499 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33618

Phone: (813) 908-1727

E-mail: tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com           

 

                                                                 

                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Board of Directors

Bill Becker
Cherry Bekaert LLP
bbecker@cbh.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3400
Tampa, FL  33602
Phone: (813) 251-1010


Hank Brenner

Cushman & Wakefield
hank.brenner@cushwake.com


 

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300

Tampa, FL  33602

Phone: (813) 204-5353


   

Kyle Burd
Cousins Properties
Kyleburd@cousinsproperties.com


5405 Cypress Center Dr., Suite 240
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 289-2600



Tim Callahan
Avison Young
tim.callahan@avisonyoung.com


1715 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 450
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 280-8372

Chuck Carver
McNamara & Carver, PA
ccarver@mccarv.com


201 Bayshore Center
2907 Bay to Bay Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33629
(813) 837-0727



Diane Chadwick, AICP
Stantec
diane.chadwick@stantec.com

2205 N. 20th Street, Suite 400N
Tampa, FL  33605
(813) 223-9500


Courtland Corbino
Strategic Property Partners
ccorbino@spprealestate.com

401 Channelside Drive

Tampa, FL  33602


 

Patrick Kelly
Redstone Commercial
pkelly@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200


 

Tom Kennedy
Westport CRE
westport@tampabay.rr.com

PO Box 7620
Clearwater, FL  33758
(727) 804-3733



Graham Mavar
Harrod Properties
gmavar@harrodproperties.com

5550 W. Executive Drive, Suite 550
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 229-1500



David Moskovitz
Cardinal Point Management
dmoskovitz@crdpt.com

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 676-9307

Chase Pattillo
CBRE, Inc.
chase.pattillo@cbre.com

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 273-8420

 

Ryan Reynolds
Cushman & Wakefield
ryan.reynolds@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 349-8410



 

Elliott Ross, CCIM
Ross Consulting Group
elliott@255echomike.com

50 Sandpiper Road
Tampa, FL  33609
(727) 639-3800





James Schmidt
James Schmidt, P.A. Attorney at Law
jas@schmidtlawoffice.com

304 S. Plant Ave.
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 250-3700



Ted Tamargo
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
ted.tamargo@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 769-7925


 

Ronald Weaver
Stearns Weaver Miller Law Firm
rweaver@stearnsweaver.com

P.O. Box 3299
Tampa, FL  33601
(813) 222-5002


                                                        

Greg Williams
Cardinal Point Management
gwilliams@crdpt.com

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 676-9307

Andrea Zelman
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
andrea.zelman@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 222-3335




Active Past Presidents & Directors 


Robin Bishop
Bishop & Associates, Inc.
robin@bishopCRE.com

3508 W. Grace St.
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 250-1820

Michael Brooks
Petitt Worrell
michael@petittworrell.com

Urban Centre One
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 475
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 443-5345


Chase Collier
Highwoods Properties
chase.collier@highwoods.com

23111 W. MLK Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 876-7000


Kami Corbett
Foley & Lardner LLP
kcorbett@foley.com

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 255-4102

Bob Krueger
Redstone Commercial
bkrueger@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200

Duane Milford
MPH Civil Consultants, Inc.
duane@mphcivil.com

PO Box 1121
Odessa, FL   33556
(813) 731-0052


R
. Randolph
Simmons III
R.R. Simmons Construction Company
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

13112 Telecom Dr.
Tampa, FL   33637
(813) 632-5551


Stevens Tombrink
Sembler
stevens.tombrink@sembler.com

5858 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
(727) 384-6000 x3126

 

R. Dallas Whitaker, CCIM
Carter Validus REIT
dallas@greystonecre.com

4890 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 600
Tampa
, FL   33609
(813) 316-4322
NAIOP Tampa Bay Office
3301 Bayshore Blvd., Unit 503
Tampa, Florida 33629

Kelsey Bokor, Executive Director      
Phone: (813) 362-8202
Email:  kelsey@naioptb.org

                

website:  www.naioptb.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software