Log in


2018 Officers


President

Jeff Lucas

Central Florida Development

300 Eagles Landing Drive

Lakeland, FL 33810

Phone: (813) 365-1700

jlucas@centralfloridadev.com

President-Elect

Graham Mavar

Harrod Properties

5550 W. Executive Drive, Suite 550

Tampa, FL 33609

Phone: (813) 229-1500

gmavar@harrodproperties.com


Vice President of Membership

Mike DiBlasi

Feldman Equities LLC

100 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 221-6699

mdiblasi@feldmanequities.com

Treasurer

Brian Rettig, SIOR

CBRE, Inc.

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 273-8432

brian.rettig@cbre.com


Secretary

Clayton Bricklemyer

Bricklemyer Law Group

1304 S. DeSoto Avenue, Suite 304

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: (813) 229-7700

clayton@bricklawgroup.com


Vice President of Programs

Owen LaFave

The Bank of Tampa

601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 830

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: (813) 872-1343

olafave@bankoftampa.com

Vice President of Public Affairs

Kami Corbett

Foley & Lardner

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 225-4102

kcorbett@foley.com

Immediate Past President

Ryan Sampson, CCIM,

Eshenbaugh Land Company

304 S. Willow Avenue

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: (813) 287-8787

ryan@thedirtdog.com


National Board Liaison

Tom McGeachy

Ciminelli Real Estate Services of Florida, LLC

14499 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33618

Phone: (813) 908-1727

tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com



Board of Directors

Bill Becker
Cherry Bekaert LLP
bbecker@cbh.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 3400
Tampa, FL  33602
Phone: (813) 251-1010

Hank Brenner

Cushman & Wakefield
hank.brenner@cushwake.com


 

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300

Tampa, FL  33602

Phone: (813) 204-5353


Kyle Burd
Cousins Properties
Kyleburd@cousinsproperties.com


5405 Cypress Center Dr., Suite 240
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 289-2600

Tim Callahan
Avison Young
tim.callahan@avisonyoung.com


1715 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 450
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 280-8372

Chuck Carver
McNamara & Carver, PA
ccarver@mccarv.com


201 Bayshore Center
2907 Bay to Bay Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33629
(813) 837-0727


Diane Chadwick, AICP
Stantec
diane.chadwick@stantec.com

2205 N. 20th Street, Suite 400N
Tampa, FL  33605
(813) 223-9500


Mike DiBlasi
Feldman Equities LLC
mdiblasi@feldmanequities.com

100 S. Ashley Drive
, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33602

(813) 221-6699

 

Patrick Kelly
Redstone Commercial
pkelly@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200


Tom Kennedy
Westport CRE
westport@tampabay.rr.com

PO Box 7620
Clearwater, FL  33758
(727) 804-3733


Brent Miller
JLL
brent.miller@am.jll.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 387-1310



David Moskovitz
Cardinal Point Management
dmoskovitz@crdpt.com

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 676-9307


Chase Pattillo
CBRE, Inc.
chase.pattillo@cbre.com

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 273-8420

 

Ryan Reynolds
Cushman & Wakefield
ryan.reynolds@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 349-8410

 

Elliott Ross, CCIM
Ross Consulting Group
elliott@255echomike.com

50 Sandpiper Road
Tampa, FL  33609
(727) 639-3800



James Schmidt
James Schmidt, P.A. Attorney at Law
jas@schmidtlawoffice.com

304 S. Plant Ave.
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 250-3700


Ted Tamargo
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
ted.tamargo@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 769-7925

 

Ronald Weaver
Stearns Weaver Miller Law Firm
rweaver@stearnsweaver.com

P.O. Box 3299
Tampa, FL  33601
(813) 222-5002

                                                        

Greg Williams
Cardinal Point Management
gwilliams@crdpt.com

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 676-9307

Andrea Zelman
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
andrea.zelman@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL  33602
(813) 222-3335






Active Past Presidents & Directors 


Robin Bishop
Bishop & Associates, Inc.
robin@bishopCRE.com

3508 W. Grace St.
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 250-1820

Michael Brooks
Petitt Worrell
michael@petittworrell.com

Urban Centre One
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 475
Tampa, FL  33609
(813) 443-5345


Chase Collier
Highwoods Properties
chase.collier@highwoods.com

23111 W. MLK Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL  33607
(813) 876-7000


Kami Corbett
Foley & Lardner LLP
kcorbett@foley.com

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 255-4102

Bob Krueger
Redstone Commercial
bkrueger@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200

Duane Milford
MPH Civil Consultants, Inc.
duane@mphcivil.com

PO Box 1121
Odessa, FL   33556
(813) 731-0052


R
. Randolph
Simmons III
R.R. Simmons Construction Company
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

13112 Telecom Dr.
Tampa, FL   33637
(813) 632-5551


Stevens Tombrink
Redstone Commercial
stombrink@redstonecommercial.com

1501 Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 254-6200

 

R. Dallas Whitaker, CCIM
Carter Validus REIT
dallas@greystonecre.com

4890 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 600
Tampa
, FL   33609
(813) 316-4322
NAIOP Tampa Bay Office
3301 Bayshore Blvd., Unit 503
Tampa, Florida 33629

Kelsey Bokor, Executive Director      
Phone: (813) 362-8202
Email:  kelsey@naioptb.org

                

website:  www.naioptb.org

Contact Us

Office: (813) 362-8202

Kelsey Bokor
Executive Director
kelsey@naioptb.org

Find Us

3301 Bayshore Blvd.,

Unit 503,
Tampa, FL 33629

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software