Log in


2019 Officers

President

Graham Mavar

Harrod Properties

5550 W. Executive Drive, Suite 550

Tampa, FL 33609

Phone: (813) 229-1500

gmavar@harrodproperties.com

President-Elect

Clayton Bricklemyer

Bricklemyer Law Group

1304 S. DeSoto Avenue, Suite 304

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: (813) 229-7700

clayton@bricklawgroup.com



Secretary

Chuck Carver

McNamara & Carver, PA

201 Bayshore Center

2901 Bay to Bay Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33629

Phone: (813) 837-0727

ccarver@mccarv.com


Treasurer

Brian Rettig, SIOR

CBRE, Inc.

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 273-8432

brian.rettig@cbre.com


Vice President of Membership

Mike DiBlasi

CBRE

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 889-3733

mike.diblasi@cbre.com

Vice President of Programs

Owen LaFave

The Bank of Tampa

601 Bayshore Blvd., Suite 830

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: (813) 872-1343

olafave@bankoftampa.com

Vice President of Public Affairs

Kami Corbett

Foley & Lardner

100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2700

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 225-4102

kcorbett@foley.com

Immediate Past President

Jeff Lucas

Central Florida Development

300 Eagles Landing Drive

Lakeland, FL 33810

Phone: (813) 365-1700

jlucas@centralfloridadev.com



National Board Liaison

Greg Williams

Cardinal Point Management

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250

Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (813) 676-9307

gwilliams@crdpt.com


Board of Directors


Bill Becker

BECKER CPA, PA
bbecker@wfbcpa.com

2503 W. Swann Avenue, Suite 114
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: (813) 533-1814

Hank Brenner

Cushman & Wakefield
hank.brenner@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 204-5353

Kyle Burd

Cousins Properties
Kyleburd@cousinsproperties.com

5405 Cypress Center Dr., Suite 240
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 289-2600

Tim Callahan

Avison Young
tim.callahan@avisonyoung.com

1715 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 450
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 280-8372

Diane Chadwick, AICP

Stantec
diane.chadwick@stantec.com

2205 N. 20th Street, Suite 400N
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 223-9500

Patrick Kelly

Redstone Commercial

pkelly@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 254-6200

Tom Kennedy

Westport CRE
westport@tampabay.rr.com

PO Box 7620
Clearwater, FL 33758
(727) 804-3733

Brent Miller

JLL
brent.miller@am.jll.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 387-1310

David Moskovitz

Cardinal Point Management
dmoskovitz@crdpt.com

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 676-9307

Chase Pattillo

Ryan Reynolds

Cushman & Wakefield
ryan.reynolds@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 349-8410

Elliott Ross, CCIM

Ross Consulting Group
elliott@255echomike.com

50 Sandpiper Road
Tampa, FL 33609
(727) 639-3800

James Schmidt

James Schmidt, P.A. Attorney at Law
jas@schmidtlawoffice.com

304 S. Plant Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 250-3700

Ted Tamargo

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
ted.tamargo@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 769-7925

Ronald Weaver

Stearns Weaver Miller Law Firm
rweaver@stearnsweaver.com

P.O. Box 3299
Tampa, FL 33601
(813) 222-5002

Andrea Zelman

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PA
andrea.zelman@bipc.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 222-3335




ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENTS & DIRECTORS 

Robin Bishop

Cushman & Wakefield
robin.bishop@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 223-6300

Michael Brooks

Petitt Worrell
michael@petittworrell.com

Urban Centre One
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 475
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 443-5345

Chase Collier

Highwoods Properties
chase.collier@highwoods.com

23111 W. MLK Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 876-7000

Bob Krueger

Redstone Commercial
bkrueger@redstonecommercial.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 254-6200 

Tom McGeachy

Ciminelli Real Estate Services
tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com

14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
tampa, FL 33618
(813) 908-1727

Duane Milford

MPH Civil Consultants, Inc.
duane@mphcivil.com

PO Box 1121
Odessa, FL 33556
(813) 731-0052

Ryan Sampson, CCIM

Eshenbaugh Land Company
ryan@thedirtdog.com

304 S. Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 287-8787

R. Randolph Simmons III

R.R. Simmons Construction Company
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

13112 Telecom Dr.
Tampa, FL 33637
(813) 632-5551

Stevens Tombrink

Redstone Commercial
stombrink@redstonecommercial.com

1501 Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 254-6200

R. Dallas Whitaker, CCIM

Carter Validus REIT
dallas@greystonecre.com

4890 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 316-4322

NAIOP Tampa Bay Office

3301 Bayshore Blvd., Unit 503
Tampa, Florida 33629

Kelsey Bokor, Executive Director
Phone: (813) 362-8202
Email: kelsey@naioptb.org
website: www.naioptb.org

Contact Us

Office: (813) 362-8202

Kelsey Bokor
Executive Director
kelsey@naioptb.org

Find Us

3301 Bayshore Blvd.,

Unit 503,
Tampa, FL 33629

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software