Log in


2022 Officers


President

Mike DiBlasi

CBRE

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1500

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 889-3733

mike.diblasi@cbre.com

President-Elect

Nathan Lee

Kimley-Horn & Associates

655 N. Franklin Street, Suite 150
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 635-5588

nathan.lee@kimley-horn.com



Secretary

Brent Miller

JLL

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 387-1310

brent.miller@am.jll.com


Treasurer

Trey Korhn

Valley National Bank

107 S. Franklin Street, Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 418-4056

tkorhn@valley.com



Vice President of Membership

Maghann Watson

The Watson Group

518 N. Tampa Street, Suite 385
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 727-8765

mwatson@thewatsongroupdev.com



Vice President of Programs

David Moskovitz

Cardinal Point Management

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (813) 676-9307

dmoskovitz@crdpt.com

Vice President of Public Affairs

Kami Corbett

Hill Ward Henderson

101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 3700

Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 227-8421

kami.corbett@hwhlaw.com


Immediate Past President

Greg Williams

Cardinal Point Management

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250

Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (813) 676-9307

gwilliams@crdpt.com


NAIOP FL BOARD OF DIRECTORS



National Board Liaison

Greg Williams

Cardinal Point Management

4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 250

Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (813) 676-9307

gwilliams@crdpt.com


Board of Directors


LaShawn Bates

JLL
lashawn.bates@am.jll.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 261-6728


Bill Becker

Becker CPA 
bbecker@wfbcpa.com

2503 W. Swann Avenue, Suite 114
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: (813) 533-1814


Hank Brenner

Cushman & Wakefield
hank.brenner@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 204-5353

Kyle Burd

Cousins Properties
Kyleburd@cousinsproperties.com

5405 Cypress Center Dr., Suite 240
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 289-2600

Diane Chadwick, AICP
Stantec
diane.chadwick@stantec.com

2205 N. 20th Street, Suite 400N
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 223-9500


Lauren Coup

Highwoods Properties

lauren.coup@highwoods.com

3111 W. Dr. M.L. King Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 673-6006


Scott Garlick

Cushman & Wakefield

scott.garlick@cushwake.com

One Tampa City Center
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3300
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 204-5310

Patrick Kelly

Franklin Street 

pat.kelly@franklinst.com

1311 North Westshore Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 682-6210

Stu Kessler
Harrod Properties, Inc.

skessler@harrodproperties.com
DEVELOPING LEADERS CHAIR

5550 W. Executive Drive, Suite 550
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 229-5069


Tim Koletic

Fifth Third Bank
tim.koletic@53.com

201 E. Kennedy, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 306-2462


Baharea Larsen

Feldman Equities
blarsen@feldmanequities.com

101 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 110
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 221-6699


Tyler Lohmiller

Ryan Companies
tyler.lohmiller@ryancompanies.com

201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 204-5008


Andrew Matson

AiCollaborative
amatson@aicoll.com

1907 E. 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 247-3332


Jim Moler, CCIM

JLL
james.moler@am.jll.com

401 E. Jackson Street, Suite 1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 387-1308


Elliott Ross, CCIM

Ross Realty Group
elliott@255echomike.com

50 Sandpiper Road
Tampa, FL 33609
(727) 639-3800

James Schmidt

James Schmidt, P.A. Attorney at Law
jas@schmidtlawoffice.com

304 S. Plant Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 250-3700




Ronald Weaver

Stearns Weaver Miller Law Firm
rweaver@stearnsweaver.com

P.O. Box 3299
Tampa, FL 33601
(813) 222-5002





ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENTS & DIRECTORS 

Clayton Bricklemyer

Bricklemyer Law Group
clayton@bricklawgroup.com

4427 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 250
Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 229-7700

2022 PRESIDENT - NAIOP FLORIDA

Chase Collier

Eshenbaugh Land Company
chase@thedirtdog.com

304 S. Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 287-8787

Bob Krueger

Brennan Investment Group
bkrueger@brennanllc.com

1501 W. Cleveland Street, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 254-6200 

Jeff Lucas

Central Florida Development
jlucas@centralfloridadev.com

300 Eagles Landing Drive
Lakeland, FL 33810
(813) 365-1700


Tom McGeachy

Ciminelli Real Estate Services
tmcgeachy@ciminelliflorida.com

14499 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
tampa, FL 33618
(813) 908-1727

Duane Milford

MPH Civil Consultants, Inc.
duane@mphcivil.com

PO Box 1121
Odessa, FL 33556
(813) 731-0052

Ryan Sampson, CCIM

Eshenbaugh Land Company
ryan@thedirtdog.com

304 S. Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 287-8787


R. Randolph Simmons III

R.R. Simmons Construction Company
randysimmons@rrsimmons.com

13112 Telecom Dr.
Tampa, FL 33637
(813) 632-5551

Stevens Tombrink

LandQwest
stombrink@lqwest.com

5601 Mariner Street, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 288-0020 x127


NAIOP Tampa Bay Office

3301 Bayshore Blvd., Unit 503
Tampa, Florida 33629

Kelsey Bokor, Executive Director
Phone: (813) 362-8202
Email: kelsey@naioptb.org
website: www.naioptb.org

Contact Us

Office: (813) 362-8202

Kelsey Bokor
Executive Director
kelsey@naioptb.org

Find Us

3301 Bayshore Blvd.,

Unit 503,
Tampa, FL 33629

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software